Bookhaul of 11/2/12

I went to the thrift store and got some books. Although, I have so many already.

Carol L. Dennis
Authors Read Before And Liked

Awesome Deal

I found this book in hardcover for .25 cents.

Children Classics

I’m trying to read some children classics now. I heard what Anne of Green Gables was about and thought: I need to give children classics more of a chance. I did not see Anne of Green Gables but I saw these.

Historical Fiction/Classics

I did not know tell later that two of my books are by the same author.

 I saw a movie based on this series.

 I really want to get Twelfth Night.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

Leave a Reply

