Bookhaul of 12/28/12

I went o the thrift store and found some books.
Historical Fiction

The Trouble With Brides by Deeanne Gist
{The Bride Most Begrudging, Courting Trouble, Deep in the Heart of Trouble}
Bind up books are awesome but in my case when I’m trying to cut down on books they are bad.

Empress by Shan Sa
Historical fiction that is not set in England is a dime a dozen.

Mary Queen of Scotland and the Isles by Margaret George
The inside of this book has cool design.
Science Fiction and Fantasy

The Difference Engine by William Gibson and Bruce Sterling
I need to read the other William Gibson book I have. Historical …thriller…science fiction…yes.

The Silver Wolf by Alice Borchardt
I hope I like it. Paranormal romance has not been good to me for a while.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

Leave a Reply

