Bookish Week 1/20-26

Main Read

  • Roots- most likely will finish next week.

Book Continued/Putting on my Que

  • A Game of Thrones
  • Canterbury Tales
  • Anna Karenina

Right now I’m not into reading these books.

Updating the Que

I was going to start a new book but was not feeling that. So I just picked up one of my books that I started but did not finish. I will only read a little bit, a chapter or so. The goal is to update myself on the books that have been on my started but not finished list  for a couple of months (even years).

  • The Trouble with Brides {Courting Trouble}-has gotten better but the romance is still ehh level.
  • The Ruins of Ambrai- a lot of info dump that I kind of understand.
  • Pope Joan-Yes! the interesting Joan is back.
Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

Leave a Reply

