Library Checkout {7}

I believe I lucked out with this haul.
 + dialogue, questions that I ask such as why do the women always have to do domestic stuff in these type of situations gets answered, gore, realistic

Comment: Time to watch the show now.

 + action, I can come into this series without reading all the other issues, back story, bat girl is a dimensional character with baggage

 – some of the dialogue

+ action, adventure, animals, a lot of supernatural and occult, artwork is done by paint which awesome

I did not finish…

 [I will come back and  finish it later] + action right away, dimensional character who is so far a jerk,

Facts in the Case of the Departure of Miss Finch HC I do not like Neil Gaiman’s books.

Conclusion: I am really liking graphic novels and manga right now. Now, I can finally sit and just read my own books. Hopefully, I will not be complaining about not going to the library after a week.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

1 thought on “Library Checkout {7}”

Leave a Reply

