Library Haul 11/21/13

I know that I was supposed to be taking a break but my mom wanted a book from the library.
I at least got less books than I usually do so that is something. I did not get every thing I reserved at the library so I will probably be going back soon.
ww1psycho3
[Wonder Woman Chronicles volume 1] I rechecked this out for my mom. [Psycho] I saw Hitchcock recently which made me really interested in Psycho. [Three Parts Dead] I am happy to see a woman of color in fantasy.
My brother found this, it looks like action and adventure.

Due 12/12/13

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

Leave a Reply

