Thank You

  1. Tumblr- so many like-minded individuals
  2. Goodreads- a collective who like to read and have given me hope in terms of the books out there
  3. Blogs- I am thankful for all the great blogs that I follow and read on a daily basis.
  4. Blogging- I have come to know myself better as a reader and brought my books left to read down.
  5. Netflix- There are so many great books and movies there.
  6. The Internet- it connects me to an enormous amount of  people and things.

Library

7.Free books!

8. Atmosphere and feeling that comes from going to the library. The feeling of so many possibilities and books.

9. I have discovered so many great books that I would not discover normally.

10. It is a steady stream of new books. I can take books back and get new books. There is not limit.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

Leave a Reply

