The Classics Spin #5

The Classics Club Spin #5 was to make a list of 20 books then they were going to pick a random number. The random number is the book you have to read by April.

Since I posted this a day late the number is 20. Emma Brown, I already made a plan on how I am going to read it. I will read the first two chapters which are the chapters Charlotte Bronte wrote. Then, I will write up possible scenarios on how I think/want it to continue. After that I will finish it and review it.

  1. Moby Dick
  2. Dombey and Son
  3. Nicholas Nickleby
  4. His Last Bow
  5. A Tale of Two Cities
  6. Hard Times
  7. The Complete Adventures & Memories of Sherlocke Holmes
  8. Portrait of a Lady
  9. Ivanhoe
  10. Canterbury Tales
  11. Euriphides (Medea, Hippolytus, Electra,Helen)
  12. The Jungle
  13. Heart of Darkness & The Secret Sharer
  14. Secret Agent
  15. The Tell Tale Heart and other Stories
  16. The Three Muskters
  17. The Count of Monte Cristo
  18. Main Street
  19. Tono-Bungay
  20. Emma Brown

It is a good thing I have until April to finish Emma Brown because I’m eh with my books right now.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

2 thoughts on “The Classics Spin #5”

Leave a Reply

