Bookhaul 3/6/14

Bought

9951275093948238948240 both of these books are in one volume bind up.

I also bought more comics in a sealed thingy you could only see the comics in the front and back. My brother saw Deadpool so we got it for that mostly. I opened it today and it did not visually seem like the best lot. My last comic haul was seemingly better (a whole lot more diversity, women, and cool looking covers…). I have to read the comics to really judge which one is better.

Library

I was supposed to only get Attack on Titan in response to the calming down of reading so many books but the books I am currently reading are not exciting me. I want action, adventure, and to just be excited about what I am reading. I thought you need fantasy books in your reading life.

131541501353156113536803157981661607186417262714 I actually read the first chapter of this book in a preview called Unreal last year. Recently, my brother and I watched the first season in two days because it is so good. Since my brother was into the series I couldn’t just get 1-2 of the books. The only thing that stopped me from getting further into the series before is that it is not finished.

Miscellaneous/Random

173466986437061

March This is my random book of this library haul so I hope it is good.

The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms I got this for my brother because he wanted to read it. I checked this out from the e-book library last year and did not like it.

Fantasy+ 1 Romance

93598181210937268428 17331377

I have not done my February reading wrap up so I have not announced the sort of big news of the year, I have made a reconciliation with the romance/ chick-lit genre. So be prepared to see more books from these genres.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

Leave a Reply

