Taking A Break

I seem to be in a major reading slump like no other. It is not fueled by dissapointment or the other usual reasons I am in slumps. So instead of trying to read through it (which was not working, even reading the books/authors I like was not working. That’s why I think it has nothing to do with what I’m reading so much as me reading period. It is kind of hitting all my other interests too which bothers me. I hope this only has something to do with me going back to school so it can go away soon. ) , I’m going to just take a break. I think that it would be better if I take break from all book related media too. So I will be taking a break from my blogging about books. Hopefully, my interest will comeback soon.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

Leave a Reply

