Classic Spin #7

I’m back from my reading slump, yeah.  As my first order of business I am posting about the Classics Spin Club #7. Here is the post about it. Here are my 15 books

  1. Dombey and Son
  2. Nicholas Nickleby
  3. His Last Bow
  4. A Tale of Two Cities
  5. Hard Times
  6. The Complete Adventures & Memories of Sherlocke Holmes
  7. Ivanhoe
  8. Canterbury Tales
  9. The Tell Tale Heart and other Stories
  10. Tono-Bungay
  11. Complete Sherlocke Holmes
  12. The Last of the Mohicans
  13. A Christmas Carol and other stories
  14. Complete Stories and Poems of Edgar Allen Poe
  15. Jennie Gerhardt

I did not reach 20 because I am restricting my list to the books I own. I might find myself acquiring more books this week so hopefully I find some good classics.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

2 thoughts on “Classic Spin #7”

Leave a Reply

