December-Jan Plans

1. Read only books I own.

Main books I want to finish are The Martian and Dark Genesis.

2082902918160022

I’m half way through with Dark Genesis (thumbs up by the way). I am 3% into The Martian because I got into Dark Genesis heavily.

2.  Read comics and 2-3 novels in between.

I want to read a Japanese horror novel so bad but I don’t own any. *sigh* I’ll riffle through my [lame] horror novels I have or just read comics and call it a day.

3. Go through my goodreads list and purge/categorize the books.

4. Make my resolutions for next year (already started)

5. Make list on how I can achieve those goals (already started)

6. Purge/categorize books on books left to read list

It needs to be done. If I could get to less than 100 that would be awesome.

7. Plan themes and stuff for next year.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

Leave a Reply

