Top Ten Novelizations/Media-Tie Ins Added To My TBR

 

13129771 24245446

Currently reading Spartacus: Morituri

I randomly decided to sample Morituri while in the store then I was hooked. What I like about novelizations is at their best they can feed a persons love of a series.

16113771

Man of Steel

Do not know how this one will go but I found it for cheap with Spartacus.

30161839

Haunting of Barry Allen

I have no idea what this book is about but I like the Flash and thus want to read it.

656047

Ever After

From my research of novelizations romance is not done that much so this is a must get.

35283552

Wonder Woman (5/6/17)

I saw the movie already so I am ready to read more in the universe. I am more interested in exploring Themyscira so I really need a comic series that explores there (if you know one recommend please).

34077604

Mean Girls (9/12/17)

32793053

Miles Morales (8/1/17)

I like Miles Morales and wanted to read Jason Reynolds work so this is perfect.

 

(No cover yet)

Mass Effect: Initiation by N.K. Jemisin (fall 2017)

Enjoying the increase of  people of color characters and writers for novelizations/tie-in novels.

34859132

Star Wars: Phasma (8/29/17)

I want to get into Star Wars but I feel I will not like the books. It is the perfect series to get into too since there are a lot of books.

33386034

Rise of the Isle of the Lost  by Melissa De La Cruz

I am here for Ursula (who is probably one of the most slept on villains ever) and Uma. Yes, thank you that there are more Ursula/Sea Witch books coming out.

Author: themollyweather

I like to read, a lot.

1 thought on “Top Ten Novelizations/Media-Tie Ins Added To My TBR”

Leave a Reply

